Member Resource Center

En Español

 FINAL_MRC_2

MRC-BUTTON-ENGLISH-4

Your SEIU Texas Member Resource Center, or MRC, is here to help you resolve issues or questions about your contract and work conditions. 

Two ways to contact us

1. By Phone

  • 866-478-0366 (toll free)
  • Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday: 9am-5:30pm (central) 8am-4:30pm (mountain time)

    Wednesday: 12pm-8pm (central) 11am – 7pm (mountain time)

2. Submit an issue online any time

 

Resources for members

Download your contract Weingarten Rights Workplace Postings

 

Comments are closed.